0
5907 North Granite Reef Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85250
LOCAL: (602) 647-6052 TOLLFREE: (480) 970-1379
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms on a Budget
Local Scottsdale, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Love the owner Roxy! She was super helpful. I would totally buy from this shop again.
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

A beautiful and impressively large flower bouquet with a variety of fresh flowers. Couldn’t have been happier with this arrangement that was sent to my daughter for her birthday. Her coworkers all commented on how good the office smelled .
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flowers and excellent service every time we order. This is our go to florist!
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great delivery and product!
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Stunning and thoughtful service, as always. Much appreciated!
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Easy website and easy delivery!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

great job.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great service and easy to do business with!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Wonderful, friendly service, beautiful flowers and arrangement, and great pricing. I will definitely be sending from this vendor again. Call direct and talk to Roxie. She's great to work with!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Roxi went above and beyond to provide an iconic experience! Highly recommend!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

There was card with the delivery
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I had a bad experience and gave a poor review and Roxi called me and sent a new beautiful arrangement. Great customer service!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

I am located in Canada, using Paypal I was able to quickly have flowers delivered to my Mother in the hospital in Arizona. Wonderful service, thanks so much.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my door with yummy chocolate syrup in a jar. Superior quality, would recommend them to anyone!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

They are gorgeous and the vase was cool too! Love them!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

great
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The recipient said the flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! The flowers definitely brightened her day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the arrangement and Roxy is a sweetie!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The creativity, flowers and personalized delivery are consistently top notch. Thank you for another beautiful feel good bouquet!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for going out of your way to deliver to my mom on her birthday!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Excellent service and convenient shopping. I highly recommend Blooms on a Budget!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful choice of flowers, exquisite arrangement! Great prices!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Flowers were lovely, service was excellent.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

beautiful arrangement. could not be happier
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Roxy was very helpful with a family out- of-state order. She sent us pictures of our final order and followed up after delivery. I would highly recommend! Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were lovely.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful! My sister-in-law loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Spectacular arrangement that was surprisingly affordable. Customer service was first rate.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement and personal delivery service! Chocolates were amazing, and I was told that the price was very reasonable!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Service and price were both excellent! Flowers were beautiful too!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was contacted by your delivery person Roxie. She was amazing and an asset to the company. We were off property and she was able to leave the arrangement right outside the condo! Thank you Roxie!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful flowers, exceptional service, owner hand delivered since it was late in the day & I forgot about the time change!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Stunning arrangement! The flowers were fresh and an absolutely beautiful tropical arrangement! The personalized delivery service is also so nice!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Just amazing! The arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Bravo! Absolutely beautiful, and personalized service! Roxie, the owner was super about reaching out with concerns over a previous order, and wanted to give them another shot. Timely, fresh and thoughtful in the arrangement. Thanks again, Roxie and team!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Huge and lovely arrangement of fresh, colorful and unique blooms for my birthday from my grandson. Most gorgeous bouquet ever. Roxanne, the owner, personally called me too make sure I was home and hand delivered to my front steps. delivered b
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Lovely, personalized arrangement. Shop local.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Awesome customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. WORTH EVERY PENNY. I called in late for a same day delivery and not only was it completed but I received a text with pictures once delivered. Cannot imagine going any where else for flowers!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was awesome- thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My husband just surprised me with the most gorgeous arrangement I've ever received! Such a creative and beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers, I'm in love!
Flower Delivery To Scottsdale, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Blooms on a Budget
5907 North Granite Reef Rd
Scottsdale, AZ. 85250
Local: (602) 647-6052

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-rt