0
LOCAL: (602) 647-6052
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms on a Budget
Local Scottsdale, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2022
Name: Maria F

State/Province:CA

I sent a sympathy arrangement for a friend...an old neighbor of mine in Scottsdale, AZ. She said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2022
Name: Emily A

State/Province:NE

Excellent service and they even texted me a photo of the arrangement prior to delivery. I'll order here again!
Roxie Griego's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2022, 9:36 am

Thank you so much for your response… I look forward to servicing you again in our world of flowers!… Thanks for being a wonderful client!
Date: Jun 22, 2022
Name: Dina A

State/Province:NSW

Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service I would definitely order again.
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Phyllis S

State/Province:TX

Ordered a masculine arrangement for Father’s Day. My dad loved it. The pic Roxie sent me confirmed his opinion. Easy ordering, friendly service, beautiful arrangement that fit my budget.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Kathy T

State/Province:AZ

Blooms on a Budget creates the most amazing arrangements for those on a budget! Roxie does everything she can to accommodate your wishes. You need to keep her in your contact list! Thank you Roxie!
Roxie Griego's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2022, 12:36 pm

???????????? Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Toni O

State/Province:NC

Love this shop! The first time I ordered you even sent me pics. Would love to get pics again when you deliver. I thought that was awesome!!!
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Janet M

State/Province:IN

Went above and beyond by actually delivering twice even after hours to make my daughter's birthday perfect. Excellent service.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Toni O

State/Province:NC

I loved that you sent a text with pictures. My Mother In Law does not have a cell phone so it was greatly appreciated. :)
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Anne D

State/Province:CA

Pleasant, lovely owner, went above and beyond! Beautiful flowers too!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Linda O

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful color choice flower bouquet
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Adam B

State/Province:PA

My mother was unable to come back east for the Easter holiday, however Blooms on a budget made her feel so much extra love with their beautiful arrangement. They went above and beyond for delivery- contacted my mother prior to confirm a good delivery time and they even sent me an unexpected text with photos of my mom receiving the Easter arrangement. You guys made both of our days! The flowers are simply beautiful, excellent quality, and very fairly priced.
roxie griego's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2022, 1:27 pm

thankyou... we build our Brand on One Bloom at a Time... Thanks for Being Our Bloom TDay!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Suzanne Harvey L

State/Province:AZ

great
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Jayne P

State/Province:AZ

The ordering process was easy and smooth. Had communications throughout. Flowers arrives fresh and as promised. Good experience.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Tyler P

State/Province:AZ

Got my girlfriend flowers for Valentine’s Day and they were nothing short of amazing. She absolutely loved them. Definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Benjamin F

State/Province:AZ

Roxi! This woman took my order right as she was closing up and I wasn't even at her store yet! Regardless she was so sweet to me and really cared about me getting my girlfriend the perfect set of flowers that fit my girlfriends exact taste. And boy did she ( : my girlfriend loved them and it's nit just the absolute favor going out of her way for me that will keep me buying flowers there. They are just hands down an amazing florist! Thank you again Roxi!
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Gregory E

State/Province:BC

Having to order from some distance away is always a gamble. In this case I found their communication to be proactive and interactive. They texted me pictures of the arrangement and also notified me of the delivery. They also told me the reaction. Outstanding customer service. Found my florist for Phoenix.
Roxie Griego's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 6:21 am

????Thank you and happy new year look forward to working with you again!
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Rosetta B

State/Province:MN

Very pleased. Pretty arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Cindy R

State/Province:IN

Fabulously beautiful arrangement and even better customer service! Will use again for sure!!
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: Bridgette t

State/Province:AZ

Roxie, Roxie what a phenomenal job you did to put a smile on my friends face. I loved that you are budget friendly and you were caring. Thank you Roxie.
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: Bridgette t

State/Province:AZ

Let me tell you about the Scottsdale dale team. They are fantastic and did a phenomenal job about making my friend happy. These guys knows how to please and care for their clients. Thank you for your fabulous service.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Brianna O

State/Province:VA

I had a fantastic experience ordering from Blooms on a Budget. I placed the order from VA for my boss who was traveling in AZ. The delivery and communication were timely. The arrangement was gorgeous. Thanks for helping me out with this!!
Roxie Griego's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2021, 5:02 pm

happy to help you make a wonderful impact...Thankyou for your Flower Business!
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Jessica A

State/Province:AZ

Love the owner Roxy! She was super helpful. I would totally buy from this shop again.
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name: Staci M

State/Province:AZ

A beautiful and impressively large flower bouquet with a variety of fresh flowers. Couldn’t have been happier with this arrangement that was sent to my daughter for her birthday. Her coworkers all commented on how good the office smelled .
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name: Daniel H

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flowers and excellent service every time we order. This is our go to florist!
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Karen A

State/Province:AZ

Great delivery and product!
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: Roxanne S

State/Province:AZ

Stunning and thoughtful service, as always. Much appreciated!
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name: Nena T

State/Province:AZ

Easy website and easy delivery!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Beverly a

State/Province:CO

great job.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Vern W

State/Province:AZ

Great service and easy to do business with!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Carol F

State/Province:WI

Wonderful, friendly service, beautiful flowers and arrangement, and great pricing. I will definitely be sending from this vendor again. Call direct and talk to Roxie. She's great to work with!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Ben F

State/Province:OK

Roxi went above and beyond to provide an iconic experience! Highly recommend!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Cathy h

State/Province:NC

There was card with the delivery
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Alicia A

State/Province:AZ

I had a bad experience and gave a poor review and Roxi called me and sent a new beautiful arrangement. Great customer service!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Casey J

State/Province:NB

I am located in Canada, using Paypal I was able to quickly have flowers delivered to my Mother in the hospital in Arizona. Wonderful service, thanks so much.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Kimberly N

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my door with yummy chocolate syrup in a jar. Superior quality, would recommend them to anyone!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Jolene H

State/Province:AZ

They are gorgeous and the vase was cool too! Love them!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name: Debra B

State/Province:IN

great
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Laura B

State/Province:AZ

The recipient said the flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! The flowers definitely brightened her day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Cynthia S

State/Province:CA

Loved the arrangement and Roxy is a sweetie!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Roxanne S

State/Province:AZ

The creativity, flowers and personalized delivery are consistently top notch. Thank you for another beautiful feel good bouquet!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Xandria G

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for going out of your way to deliver to my mom on her birthday!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name: Angela P

State/Province:AZ

Excellent service and convenient shopping. I highly recommend Blooms on a Budget!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Kimberly N

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful choice of flowers, exquisite arrangement! Great prices!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: John M

State/Province:QC

Flowers were lovely, service was excellent.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: Natalie S

State/Province:AZ

beautiful arrangement. could not be happier
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Theresa L

State/Province:MN

Roxy was very helpful with a family out- of-state order. She sent us pictures of our final order and followed up after delivery. I would highly recommend! Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Nancy K

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were lovely.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Jill F

State/Province:FL

Beautiful! My sister-in-law loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Joseph J

State/Province:AZ

Spectacular arrangement that was surprisingly affordable. Customer service was first rate.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Kimberly N

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement and personal delivery service! Chocolates were amazing, and I was told that the price was very reasonable!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name: Barbra t

State/Province:AZ

Service and price were both excellent! Flowers were beautiful too!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: terry c

State/Province:OH

I was contacted by your delivery person Roxie. She was amazing and an asset to the company. We were off property and she was able to leave the arrangement right outside the condo! Thank you Roxie!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Diane c

State/Province:NE

Beautiful flowers, exceptional service, owner hand delivered since it was late in the day & I forgot about the time change!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name: Roxanne S

State/Province:AZ

Stunning arrangement! The flowers were fresh and an absolutely beautiful tropical arrangement! The personalized delivery service is also so nice!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Mary M

State/Province:AZ

Just amazing! The arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: Roxanne S

State/Province:AZ

Bravo! Absolutely beautiful, and personalized service! Roxie, the owner was super about reaching out with concerns over a previous order, and wanted to give them another shot. Timely, fresh and thoughtful in the arrangement. Thanks again, Roxie and team!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Lois W

State/Province:AZ

Huge and lovely arrangement of fresh, colorful and unique blooms for my birthday from my grandson. Most gorgeous bouquet ever. Roxanne, the owner, personally called me too make sure I was home and hand delivered to my front steps. delivered b
Date: May 29, 2020
Name: Roxanne S

State/Province:AZ

Lovely, personalized arrangement. Shop local.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Raenelle D

State/Province:AZ

Awesome customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. WORTH EVERY PENNY. I called in late for a same day delivery and not only was it completed but I received a text with pictures once delivered. Cannot imagine going any where else for flowers!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name: Larry J

State/Province:CA

It was awesome- thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name: Cara J

State/Province:AZ

My husband just surprised me with the most gorgeous arrangement I've ever received! Such a creative and beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers, I'm in love!