0
5907 North Granite Reef Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85250
LOCAL: (602) 647-6052
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms on a Budget
Local Scottsdale, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were lovely.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful! My sister-in-law loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Spectacular arrangement that was surprisingly affordable. Customer service was first rate.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement and personal delivery service! Chocolates were amazing, and I was told that the price was very reasonable!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Service and price were both excellent! Flowers were beautiful too!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was contacted by your delivery person Roxie. She was amazing and an asset to the company. We were off property and she was able to leave the arrangement right outside the condo! Thank you Roxie!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful flowers, exceptional service, owner hand delivered since it was late in the day & I forgot about the time change!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Stunning arrangement! The flowers were fresh and an absolutely beautiful tropical arrangement! The personalized delivery service is also so nice!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Just amazing! The arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Bravo! Absolutely beautiful, and personalized service! Roxie, the owner was super about reaching out with concerns over a previous order, and wanted to give them another shot. Timely, fresh and thoughtful in the arrangement. Thanks again, Roxie and team!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Huge and lovely arrangement of fresh, colorful and unique blooms for my birthday from my grandson. Most gorgeous bouquet ever. Roxanne, the owner, personally called me too make sure I was home and hand delivered to my front steps. delivered b
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Lovely, personalized arrangement. Shop local.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Awesome customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. WORTH EVERY PENNY. I called in late for a same day delivery and not only was it completed but I received a text with pictures once delivered. Cannot imagine going any where else for flowers!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was awesome- thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My husband just surprised me with the most gorgeous arrangement I've ever received! Such a creative and beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers, I'm in love!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Scottsdale, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Blooms on a Budget
5907 North Granite Reef Rd
Scottsdale, AZ. 85250
Local: (602) 647-6052

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt